You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tribesteemup Question: What Would I do If I Had All The Resources I Needed?

in #busy6 years ago

Upvoted and resteemed. You are on the right track; that's what I've been trying to explain to lots and lots of people I know; that cryptocurrency is about controlling our own cash flow; it's no longer about how much any cryptocurrency is worth in fiat ... or ... not anymore, though when people will learn that is a different story.

I've taken to considering what each cryptocurrency is worth in ... not cash, but ... steem! Steem is the future. You're right on that. I'll tell you right now, I'm not a steemian rich in steem by any means. I know it will take me a while to get there. But the first thing we need to do is get the government away from the control of money. Who says something is money? the people who agree that what is considered payment is in fact, that. Paying someone doesn't always mean giving them cash, though unfortunately, it's what the idiots up there in positions of "leadership" want us to think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86