My Story This Time

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning all steemians friends wherever you are and all over the world, meet back with me @ cannvarocanva46. This time I will post a simple place but very filled with natural beauty. Previously, I hope for you readers of my post do not forget to vote, comment, and also resteem. So I always develop myself in the next writing-writing.

This is a large area of ​​central Russia. This region is one of the oldest mountains in the world, the Ural Mountains.

This is forest land, low mountains covered with forests, small rivers and lakes of forests.

The southern and central parts are well developed and relatively densely populated. There are many towns, towns and small villages here. But in the north - unlimited territory is actually not affected by civilization.

In the rivers there is still cold fresh water, which you can safely drink without boiling, and in the forests there lives a large number of wild inhabitants.

Children and adolescents in this area spend much time in the forest around the city. Rivers and lakes there is also a place that is always crowded for people to fish.

The people here live by letting themselves in the wild north and some exotic countries of beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81