Simple slideshow of our Steemfest. A great experience indeed

in #busy6 years ago

Good Day to all the steemians around the world. Before I present to you my short and simple slideshow of our steemfest held last Monday (March 26, 2018) @Rosalinda Resort in Antipolo City, I would like to give my sincere gratitude to the steemph.antipolo community for giving me a chance to be a part of this great experience.

Second, I would like to acknowledge Mr. Ruah Timario @ruah and Mr. Allan Kristoffer Larga @cryptoffer, founder of steemph.antipolo, without them this event would not be possible.

Third, I want to give thanks to our guest speaker from steemph Mr. Red Dayao and Ms. Marceline Simon King for giving us so many tips and knowledge on how to maximize steemit. Sure it will help us alot on our steemit journey along the way

Steemfest is a once in a lifetime experience for me that's why I'm more than grateful for what I gained from that event. I'm looking forward for more learnings, building and meeting new friends from the community. Again, thank you and God bless to all of us.

Sort:  

sobrang saya ng mga panahon na yan, thanks sa pag gawa ng video @cariton0, sobrang saya panoorin parang kahapon lang nangyari to haha. <3

Tama.. Next time po ulit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39