Marcelo, the child who invented a new language Parte (I)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


source

The boy Marcelo, was a happy boy, of good manners, studious and respected to all those that surrounded him.
I like to talk, sing, laugh, shout, but today I have made a very important decision for me and for many, today I have created a new language.

This child dared to do his homework, they never had to ask him about his homework, he always fulfilled his responsibilities, but there was something that worried him from time to time, but he did not talk about it with anyone, they asked him, but he said with so much joy, __ everything will change ...

One morning he started talking to his mother in his new language:
__ Mom, can you pass me the rocking chair?
swinging? What is that boy? What are you talking about?
__ A little rocking chair mom, a rocking chair to rock the coffee with milk mom.

So he went to his school that day and was speaking his new language with everyone, and everyone asked in a funny way, what is Marcelo talking about? It seems a new language? and even his teachers in moments of rest surrounded him to ask him for his words or new names that he gave to things, when he played the moment of recreation, he said to his friend:
__pacom e voler atido, his friend, says he did not understand anything, but approaching his friend's ear, everyone imagined that he said what he wanted to say. because his happy friend went with him.

When he returned from classes at noon, his father was already at home, he had taken the afternoon off, but his mother had already told him what had happened to him in the morning with Marcelo. __ I greet him, and I say: hello dad, how are you son? Marcelo responds very calm: calen, daddy,
His father asks: what do you say son?
and Marcelo responds with another question. Dad went for a bado?
his father responds by pointing: __ that's milk, son, is that what you're asking me? Do you want milk, Marcelo?
But, Marcelo, what's happening to you?

His father, worried about what he is hearing about his son, decides to talk to his mother, takes her to the kitchen and asks:
Anita, tell me something about when you see Marcelo speaking that way, and she replies that if she's not mistaken since today, I already told you what happened to me today, she asked me for a spoon to remove the sugar at her coffee-with-milk pace , but I did not understand what I wanted, I just decided to ask him and he explained it to me, until I understood, but I'm still not satisfied until now that I'm back from school, because you're not going to talk to him?
__Your husband, Marcelo's father. he answers: I will do the same, and if I resolve with him, we will take him to the doctor, today.


source

Very worried, his father runs to Marcelo's room, but Marcelo falls asleep, in uniform and his little leg hanging on the edge of the bed, his father had an attitude of anguish to hear many strange words of his little one, but see him asleep, remember, what have not I done for my son? At this moment what happens to my little one, many things go through his head and that until now he had not done for him, and that at least it was a great opportunity to see him at that moment at home, and he thinks in a low voice, and says: My God, what do you think? Does it happen to my son? Something desperate, without making noise, he does it to his son, and accommodates him better, he takes off his uniform with great delicacy and even in his thoughts he is not alone there, who whispers something to him, and asks himself, what happens? What have they done to you? Tell me, and will I defend you from whoever? Just tell me son, and half tearful, leaning on the bed of his son, begins to remember that for more than 6 months he did not know what it was to take him to the park, and a question arose, my wife, will also feel bad about that? for not having a moment with her, a meal or a freezer in her favorite ice cream shop ?.
And thinking a bit: I only think about work and I forget my family. And looking at his little one he could not stand and he cried a lot, and he said: when he wakes up I'll take him to the doctor this afternoon ...

To be continue...

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlenis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73