You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California had Invisible People in Shelltown San Diego

in #busy5 years ago

Wow this is... well I guess "crazy" would be the low-hanging descriptor. Doesn't quite do it justice. Pretty damn interesting though, particularly the bungycorded junk outside the window to stop the invisible people. Are you still in this living situation or is this a "blast" from the past?

Sort:  

No, luckily I am in Malaysia now - as far away as I can get, lol. I have a lot of posts about this man and time in my life. He was the second of 3 very difficult landlords and not the worst!

I'm in @socalsteemit - great group - so I am going through the memory files to get posts for the weekly contests. I lived in San Diego for 20 years and so they let me in :)

I have made a bunch of posts about this landlord. Maybe I should collect and link them. You can see him dancing with the invisible people in the short video here:

https://steemit.com/qurator/@fitinfun/shelltown-san-diego-my-california-for-photo-friday

And thank you so much for the support on my post. I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87