Cheating On Actifit

in #busy5 years ago

IMG_20190517_170102_455.jpg

I used to cheat on Actifit all the time. Luckily those days are becoming more rare but today I ran into a New York style cheese pizza that I could not resist. Frankly I'm in love lol

Sort:  

I forgive you and I want you to send me a slice using some ridiculous speedy courier as punishment. If you’re going to cheat, you need learn how to share in your deadly sin. Also, I hope you have a big fat activity count to make up for the extra carbs. Go and Sin no more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol. I think instead of losing 5 lbs and becoming super fit I'm going to opt to gain 180lbs and go on disability and eat Pizza!!!!!

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.321 which ranks you at #7408 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 31 places in the last three days (old rank 7439).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78