The Real Potential of Steemit for a Better World

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

The world of token economy is something that will remove us from the tyranny of central power. The banks have always robbed us with so many hidden fees and fees to withdraw your own money.

Even myself those banks never help me when I needed them the most. One of the reasons I find appealing this space is the possibility to have the choice on your own. The power is back in our hand and we can control our money.

What crypto teach me

What happens in 2018 is not the consequences of luck. It is programmed attacks from every angle from central entities.

Money available on earth is printed out of thin air by privilege groups that want to remain in power.

I know deep in my heart that crypto or people's money will make the same and help us to trade without a middleman of government.

Always remember that money is simply a medium of exchange.

The positive side of Steemit

It is cool to see a big community making a living here from countries where the income from here can enhance their life. Every single day you can make money for your contribution and value you provide for this awesome blockchain.

Maybe it is not the perfect system, but if you understand the foundation. You have a lifetime opportunity to build a stream of income.

In life is always good to concentrate on one thing and shine to it. Then the money will flow in your way.

A lifetime opportunity

I know by instinct we are moving in the right direction. Otherwise, I will not spend so much time, spend hours, and energy toward it.

Steemit is an exciting experiment that will see evolve in real time. Nothing like this was implemented before, post and get rewarded for your contribution by a cryptocurrency.

What I believe might happen

One of my goals here is to be able to make a full-time income but I am not there yet. Already some people are working full-time on this blockchain and make a decent income.

In the near future, a new generation of jobs will be created here and people will work full-time.

Those jobs will be:

  • Niche content creators full time
  • Make money with Steemonsters competition
  • Dtube vloggers full-time
  • Steem DAPPS developers
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Selling stuff for SBD and Steem

Only your imagination is the limit of what you can accomplish here.

Last world

I have good vibe and energy for the Steem blockchain. I will increase my contribution because it is our responsibility to make it shine and bring it to the moon.

I am so happy to be here. Long life to the Steem blockchain and Steem On!

Check my Udemy course

Want to learn more about Steemit.
Enroll in my Steemit course for free!

Start your Steemit Journey the Right Way: https://www.udemy.com/start-your-steemit-journey-the-right-way/

You can learn more about it in this article: https://chesatochi.com/steemit-udemy-course-review/

Check out my previous posts on my crypto blog

  1. The Beauty and Bright Future of Cryptocosm Economy - https://chesatochi.com/beauty-bright-future-cryptocosm-economy/
  2. The Great Possibilities of a Decentralized World Toward the Future - https://chesatochi.com/great-possibilities-decentralized-world/
  3. EOS Knights Review – A Cool Game on EOS Where your Kill Nasty Goblins - https://chesatochi.com/eosknights-review-game-eos/ -
  4. Two Websites to Track the Value of Blockchains and DAPPS - https://chesatochi.com/websites-track-value-blockchains-dapps/
  5. Obsessed Crypto Junky vs. A Balanced Crypto Life - https://chesatochi.com/obsessed-crypto-junky-balanced-life/
  6. How to Investigate if a Airdrop is Good or Fake? - https://chesatochi.com/how-investigate-airdrop-good-fake/

Next Goals on Steemit

1. Reputation level 64 - Steemit-Jet Fighter

2. To become an orca

Sort:  

Absolutely true words and for sure only our Imagination is limit. And i am doing Steemit for full time but still it didn't became my income stream but there is something which is encouraging me to stay and work, and there is an Intuition that saying everything will be fruitful soon.

And in future, as you said we will going to see many Full Time Jobs on Steem Economy because it's an network of ideas, collaboration and implementation, and SMT's will going to give wings to Steemians.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I really wish you to succeed because you deserve it, I see it with my own eyes during the whole year of 2018.

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words and let's hope for the best and let's continue the journey with more enthusiasm. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hi @chesatochi

The world of token economy is something that will remove us from the tyranny of central power

I honestly believe that 2018 proved already, that it's not going to happend. Blockchain will allow all those central powers control us even more than ever before.

I know that many people had a dream of getting rid of goverments and banks. But can you imagine world without them? During our lifetime? I can only imagine absolute chaos and anarchy. Followed by death of millions.

I hope you don't mind that I disagree with some of your points.

The banks have always robbed us with so many hidden fees and fees to withdraw your own money.

I don't really understand why so many people think that bank fees are something bad but paying for other services/goods is okey. I don't get it.

I have good vibe and energy for the Steem blockchain.

So do I :)

Yours
Piotr

I know the banks will not disappear overnight but the system will change and mentally of people also. It is taking time but we are moving in that direction. A bank is simply a place where your store money.

The world can function without banks and governments, it is just you never see it in action in your lifetime. People get used to what they see all their life and is hard for them to change their perspectives.

A good example of it the TV show the walking dead.

hi @chesatochi

Im not sure if I agree .... hope you dont mind :)

The world can function without banks and governments, it is just you never see it in action in your lifetime

I've been travelling the world for some time to realize, that currently large part of population around the world still doesnt have an access to regular banking. And they may not have established/strong goverments (which means that there is no goverment).

And all such a places are full of misery and injustice. I cannot imagine world without goverments. That would be awful place to live.

Yours
Piotr

I agree at least we need some form of management because no one will maintain the roads and essential services for the population.

I echo what you are talking about here.

I have tried to use the technology that we have at this moment and use it for good. Without going into too much detail I did a blog post about it and think it has great potential. Let me know what you think!

Luppers

Will like to hear about your story and read it. Do you have the link to your article?

Thank you very much, click here to find out more!

A full time income is what I see here in the near future, staying in the game and consistency will get us there.
See you at the top @chesatochi where we can enjoy the view together...

Even myself but at the moment I am looking for other sources of income. Together we are going to be in the reputation 70 range an beyond!

I trust you will share when you find other source of income...

I will try them before.

I don't want to be a sentimental, but in this article, every single sentence is a f.cking goldnugget, man! We agree, in 100 %!

I am really happy that you like it @Kriptonik and have a wonderful Monday.

Steem On!

Every day my friend. ;)

This time right now is the biggest chance for artist, for creative people, for everybody to bring out their dreams and to go after them. No obstacles anymore.

I saw so many pictures lately of artists that accept cryptocurrencies and people be able to purchase arts with crypto.

Yes, indeed that is one of the ways. The wise ones should do that for sure.I would have no problem if someone would like pay me with crypto

It is pretty easy to convert it for something else after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95