"A musical song"

in #busy6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit. My name is Paola. I'm 15 years old.

slkncsalkn.PNG

This is my music blog.

My musical beginning.

Since I was little I always loved to sing, it's a passion that goes deep inside the heart and we give our best so that every day we can develop our talent with great motivation and practice.

slknkln.PNG

Sing with the heart

In my life music is what I love the most and singing with my heart and soul is something so wonderful. Only the best are those who always give their best effort with humility.

joip.PNG

"I love what I do"

Since I was a child, singing always attracted my attention. I always used to sing with a comb, which was my microphone and I let go of my voice until I had no more power. I saw the singing competitions and I was very interested, I was always motivated by what I was doing. Until I sing for the first time in a singing contest.

sajlk.PNG

"In the union there is strength"

Everyone in the contest gives the best of themselves, to go well at the time of going to the stage. There are always nerves and what they will say "if I'm wrong", but it only depends on your belief in you to see that the nerves will always be there, but they manage to fight against them and show with great courage that if they can, they will leave behind their fears and he will raise his face and give the best of you.

snlkd.PNG

I leave this reflection

In life all error is overcome, every problem is fixed and every moment passes, we must only learn from the mistakes and get ahead that you can achieve everything with your faith ahead.

Your votes and comments will be of great help.

Sort:  

A good effort. I'll wait for your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68