You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's bet | I will pay 2:1 in the Real Madrid v Liverpool Game | Beat me!

in #busy6 years ago

First of all good to hear that you will use this money for good stuff and I've landed on your post for the first time because now the FIFA fever is near so i was browsing for some cool posts related to Football so that i can feel the fever from today only and this stuff sounds great, i never played football professionally but i played this game really passionately wherever we got the choice, like, roads, grounds, class rooms, college class rooms and so much fun when we played it at indoor badminton Court, so this game is really close to me and literally speaking i watch less and play more, and i am not aware lot of things of football but in my opinion if passion comes first then i will be in queue.

And in my opinion Real Madrid will going to win, so let's hope for the best. But, who ever wins the game should be electrifying and the passion is important aspect.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73