Building & Collecting Memories While Celebrating Senior San Juan!

in #busy5 years ago

Hello! STEEMian's

Good day;

Yesterday we were celebrating the Fiesta of Senior San Juan. Actually this is one of our tradition here in Philippines every 24th of June we celebrating the fiesta of Senior San Juan. To all my friends, relative here in steemit world may i present the traditional celebration of Senior San Juan.

Me and my cousin, my wife friend and relative we are having a good bond or building a good vibes, as you ca see in my back is my wife friend and relative . This is how we celebrate the Fiesta of Sun Juan, all barangay's here i southern leyte together celebrate the San Juan. Like i said this is a traditional to our province.
64846934_2344771532431689_947324151746527232_n.jpg
Having this opportunity to join the celebration is fun to me its because we were having a goodvibes when it come like this. Sharing old stories having a happy laugh and sometimes crying, sometimes anger.
64922160_2344771419098367_7368121769015640064_n.jpg

Introducing!

the girl setting at my back, first i would like to introduce to all at the right side when you are facing on laptop her name is Joan my cousin, and the girl next to her is Sheila Ann my wife friend and in the middle that is my lovely, sweet, tender care wife Marilyn her steemit name is @dcrealyn. As you can see i put on a label to her so you can notice that is @dcrealyn on steemit world, and next to her is her cousin Jessa she's so kind specially to my son Dece chris. So! you know all my sidekick right LOL!. Ok! so the one hold the camera is me @chrismadcboy2016 trying to be a perfect photographer while i am using my own hands. Actually we have monopad but i don't know what me not using it ha! ha! maybe for some sort of excited.
Untitled.jpg

WHAT ARE FRIENDS ARE FOR!

Opp! by the way i almost forgot the other guy in the right side is my wife brother he is so kind to and very cool person he always join our party even if it is not a official party or just like jamming, he always there to make bond with us. So i introduce to you Elezer my wife brother he is single, all girls are taken LOL! sorry guys..
64944342_2344773045764871_7464682331865874432_n.jpg

THE FOODS!

Sweet potato
Chicken joy
and the traditional food here in leyte we called ''PANSET''

The hand shown is my son ha! ha! he can't wait to taste the foods maybe he is hungry. hungry for doing nothing LOL! playing with hes childhood. We are so happy that time we commit each others and sharing the foods. And yes after eating will that is the time. the special time to the boy drinking beers ha! ha! i don't know why most of the Filipino after they done eating the next round is drink beers.

HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE ENJOY!

Thank you!
QmVdQFpNiyqvJZVtGMUpUoYX7RAroeB3MMpm8gQqdaRXLH.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72