You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine: The Incredible Benefit of daily Spices

in #busy5 years ago

Well.. I know about all these medicine but seldom try it when I got headache 😊 I have another good herbal tea which I also sell it at the shop.. it called as wedang uwuh and wedang secang . Uwuh means thrash.. because it consist of nutmeg leaves, cloves leaves (dried) and if sometimes sambiroto dried leaves too (it bitter taste is exotic) along with sappan wood, ginger roots, kapulaga/cardamom. It helps to put you on better sleep😊

The other one is sappan wood or secang or seupeung along with cinnamon bark, cloves, ginger roots and cardamom, just pour the hot water and let it for few minutes, honey or stone sugar could add a better taste and the pink colour from the sappan wood made it beautiful hot drink.

Hope that your little princess get well and will always be in healthy. Thanks for sharing and what a lucky man to have a pretty girl who likes to drink spices drink too. I don't think anybof my nephews and nieces like it 😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing.. tell me what to do with the nutmeg for tootache or gum problem, please. I have a hubby with that prob.😆

Sort:  

we call it "Ubat Reuboh" here, I used to sell it as well, but this simple remedies are always available in our kitchen every day.
How is life going back there?, wish you all the best.

Take a nutmeg powder and make the tea, and then drink it with honey, or boil the nutmeg with a glass of water and wait until the water remain a half, drink it with honey. I tried once, and it worked really well kak @cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97