Do Ancient Mayan Statue have used Bitcoin?

in #busy6 years ago

qr code anceint mayan.jpg

While surfing the net, I stumble upon on this post "Ancient Mayan Statue with QR Code Face. Aliens Warning Us?". According to the article, the statue's face comes on a flat tablet and remarkably look like QR codes we currently use as cryptocurrency address to scan into mobile wallets.

The photo has been circulate on the internet and some people have speculate that an "Ancient Mayan Statue with QR Code Face" is an evidence of ancient aliens. Me I imagine it was ancient Mayan kind of cryptocurrency.

What do you think about the Ancient Mayan Statue with QR Code Face?

Source: http://www.mysterious-times.com/2018/05/02/ancient-mayan-statue-with-qr-code-face-aliens-warning-us/

Sort:  

I'm thinking that is someone who created a status and then made it look old and then claimed it was old.

Yap they do it with the purpose.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01