You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why This Is Taking So Long

in #busy5 years ago

Well spoken. I try to tell family and friends about these things all the time and for them to get on board. I haven’t had one person that didn’t already do it, start. I got two of them really close; one signed up on here but completely ignored me when I told him he must write down his password, it can’t be recovered. My other friend spent the money to buy a dog instead.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The proverbial you can lead a horse to water deal..

They will be involved in crypto...everyone will be sooner or later...the only question is when.

The ones who enter later will not have the same advantage as the early adopters.
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97