Sort:  

Many movies mate
With way too much on your plate
I too can relate

                 - coinsandchains


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

definitely, all hail @peoplesbot in times of downward economy

Sorry, it's been a crazy couple of weeks, I've missed a ton of the distros and posts. Getting bored with the commenting games, way too time consuming with little reward.

it happens :)

no need to apologize for stuff like that lol, there's no obligations, i'm not a community, i dont expect people to jump at my every post, it's FFA, a chance at something, and after spending zounds of hours on the programming they dont cost much time it all goes to @goldmanmorgan atm, and daylight goes to housecleaning and stuff, bookkeeping lol, how many cents did i lose today and such :p

if you do your thing on sbi just get me a pm i don't always think of checking it, (if you want ofcourse, i'll definitely re-steem that @ubasti, i'll probably followback there too to get more following starting this week)

i'm not in for the ego-stroking, and that's not me anyway, i'm a total id-person lol and you're right there, commenting consumes a lot of time if you dont wanna look like a spambot and its not really a decent time/reward ratio either
we'll just have to dig in on nuclear winter rations until the price goes back up to $5 :D

I've never heard of the people's bot, sounds like there could be an exciting backstory there!

Would you do me a favor and tag me in the body of the write me posts? I would love to be notified when these come out :)

with pleasure

Screenshot from 2018-09-18 21-01-59.png

i cant really remember where i found it, i did a search once to make a post for @ubasti / @sakhmet / @maahes like what could you do with the planktonprizes you get here and i guess i came across it there , it votes on comments which makes it perfect for this, leaves no comment of its own too.
I'm not sure if its listed on @yabapmatt 's aggregator and i have no idea if there's a maximum, the minimum is 0.01 i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81