Sort:  

You got that right! I am for sure not “there” yet 😿 but the lesson I am learning in these past 2 years are HUGE and painful. I wish to feel “devine” and master such precious virtue so much but those weak moments run me over sometimes and makes it hard and harder instead. I try to keep my heart open but those stones are still here and don’t loosen up. Oh well ....a little bit.....@happy.food.life (my words are also for you) it’s not wrong to be weak! It’s a part of
The process to grow up! @tezmel ( also for you)

Yes @mammasitta!
Yeah, that's the way it is!
Thank you for reconfirming my feelings! I think many people feel the same way!
It´s good for everybody to know, it´s not wrong!!
Have a nice day! Mo*

I had to add this track and line for us :)
"LETS GO WITH THE FLOW!"

Check again in my post for the added video clip :)

Yeahh, thats it!! Let´s go with the flow 😀👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50