You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Skin In The Game

in #busy6 years ago

It really is a great time to be active here on the steemit platform. A lot of people get discouraged and flood away from the scene simply because steem is so low. In reality, this is the best time to be active and earn some more steem, maybe even invest some liquid.

So is this why acct. values are estimated so ridiculously high right now or is there some sort of glitch running through the steem ecosystem? I see my wallet is currently worth over 202 billion?? I know this has to be some sort of mistake haha

Sort:  

I am going to presume it is a technical error.

If not, you might want to cash out of at least a few billion...always good to take some money off the table. 😀

hahaha yeah seriously.
So what about your 3.6 trillion lol

I am not that smart. I am going to let it ride.

I think I can be a gazillionaire out of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75