You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saved an estimated 120 000 bees this week. . . What did you do for nature today ???

in #busy5 years ago

Today it was so nice out I did a bunch of spring clean up outside. My fingernails are packed with dirt. Now my grow beds are prepared, and ready to be amended. Developing a new plan for companion plant bundles for each garden space to keep plants and insects happy.

Sort:  

Nice job brother, I want to build another aquaponics system but its expensive, so for now started a vegetable garden too, planting garlic, lettuce, carrots, chilli's, kale, tomatoe's for a start. Check out www.livingseeds.co.za heirloom seed only, amazing, Cheer$;)

Heck yeah, what kind of companion planting are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71