You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is Always Hope!

in #busy5 years ago

Hello dear @futuremind.

This testimony is totally shocking.

When I woke to see the shells everywhere, and the shotgun at my feet, my first cognition was of my two children.

I believe that the greatest tool you can have in your hands is motivation. It is this that will give you the necessary strength. In this case you had it: They were your children!

You were blessed to be able to visualize the right path.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words Piotr.

I believe that the greatest tool you can have in your hands is motivation. It is this that will give you the necessary strength. In this case you had it: They were your children!

Indeed! It's difficult knowing it took such a drastic wake up call, but I am a stubborn man sometimes, and seem to only learn the hard way more often than not.

It was a blessing for sure, and the blessings have continued since this day. I'm very grateful for life, and my boys.

Many blessing to you and your beautiful family Piotr, thank you again for your kindness.

I love how responsive and positive you are @futuremind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85