You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Rewards Project (New Day, New Challenge)#3 by @mickey1036

in #busy6 years ago

Hi, one more time thx for engaging with my post lately.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)
I just had a chance to look at your profile again and I noticed that you have very little steem power.

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: steembottracker.com and steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Nice meeting you bro @crypto.piotr... My mission is to create future investments for people by distributing new coins to them. So what do you think?

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate.

That's very ambitious mission. I really wish you all the best.

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.
Also Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you would ever have any questions then please dont hestitate to write to me.
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Hope you can follow me in return and I hope you will like my content. By upvoting our content we could help each other to build some reach and become valuable part of this community.

what you say? :)

Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16