30 Days of CryptoCatz Blog #6 ๐Ÿ˜Ž(BOUNTY REWARD)๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #busy โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Finally spring is here, and it might just stick around for a while.
The temperatures are rising, and so is my mood, how a little sunshine goes a far far way to make people feel better.

Screenshot_20180408-143613.png

I am so happy

we got to move out of our hellhole when we did! Now we have a full spring and summer ahead to enjoy in our new home & garden.

A lot of work to be done

there, but all the time in the world to do so, so for once I will try not to rush into things, easy does it, babysteps...
In the meantime, my Spanish adoptee is enjoying the sun to the fullest :

20180408_143458.jpg

Update on BLOG #1

The "thing" is up & running!
Thank God! It was a nightmare job!
I had to step out from it due to
"bringing bad luck" ๐Ÿคฃ
My partner did a great job on that monster I must admit, maybe my ADHD brain isn't allways as helpfull as I think it is...

20180408_144455.jpg

Update on BLOG #5

My son is fine, for now, but still not out of the woods sadly, for those that had their fingers crossed (@the-beard ALL 10!)
Thank you! We go back in 3 months to hear more, I will tell the full background story on this subject in the near future, so stay tuned!

Here on Steemit

I came across the bounty-project
recently. I promised myself to try it out on both ends, both hunting them and putting 1 on my blog, so here it goes, I will put a small bounty on this blog for
"testing purposes" All you have to do is
comment on this blog
in order to take part, "good comments" will be upvoted by me, and therefor in for a little bounty reward, let's go ahead and try it out together shall we?

Anyhow,

The ๐ŸŒž awaits me...

So I must dash of and enjoy it while I can, wishing whomever may read this (or not) a very very beautiful Sunday!

Love,

U5dtVikLJWFLRUdJnYudsui6FReCTgq_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Gets me motivated to start working again.

All work work
No play ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.053 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.036 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.017 SBD from the community!

Hey!!

Nice to see you using @Steem-bounty !!

๐Ÿ˜
Yeah, it's exciting not?

oh yea!!

Im about to go hunting for bounties now! haha

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.053 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.036 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.017 SBD from the community!

Glad to hear that life is looking up for you!
I couldnt imagine living that far north.
Im a couple hundred miles south of the tropic of cancer and today was cold and rainy.
They lied to me when they said it doesnt get cold in the tropics!
Im glad im not in the mountains,...

Where abouts are you at?

Central Mexico.

Ahhh, I see!
We are worlds apart, I guess I'd rather have your weather though ๐Ÿค—

Yeah, most days it is great, a little hot in the afternoon and a little chilly at night.
Im really liking it.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.039 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.036 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.003 SBD from the community!

it very nice using seem bounty
and very soon an end to 'nice post, good work, nice art' and the rest of them as a comment will end soon

Let's hope so yes ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๐Ÿป

Yeah, it definitely gonna work because when the steem bounty goes boom and everyone is getting paid for commenting, they will think and have no choice to change their commenting style..

True true
But, how long before someone finds a way to milk it to benefit just themselves, I wonder?

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.036 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.036 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 0.200 SBD has been set on this post by @cryptocatz! You can read how they work here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CryptoCatz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey girl!
It's been months, you headed off into the sunshine and fabulous future, that is cool. I'm very pleased.
But winter is coming (for you anyway, I have a sultry Christmas on the way). It is time to come in doors and jump back on steemit.

Because I miss you!

Check back in and give us the update. I hope life is just too damn awesome to have time for online shenanigans.
Thinking of you often and checking this wall from time to time in case you reappear xxxxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61