Sort:  

Yep, I'm getting ready and excited for winter now!

Winter must be really beautiful in Noway with all the Fjords and mountains !

Oh yeah, it sure is!

Great picture, I love those high contrast black and white shots. Can't wait for the first snow

Thanks !

That´s how winter should look like. Haven´t seen something like this in years. In Germany it´s grey and muddy in winter.

The winters have been very uneven here. Some are white but lately it’s been more mild and grey like what you say

Looking forward to Less rain and more sun

Haha quite a contrast from here. How’s your Thai coming along ? Is it hard ?

I got better reading but to speak it properly I am still struggling

Well It takes time for sure. My best advice to learning language is to figure out the most fun way to do it. For me it was not in front of books but chatting with the locals. So much of education is based on book reading. When a child learns a language that’s the last step in the process. Listening and speaking is the key

true

but they want us to read and write first which is doe with the books.

Otherwise I think, as long as my gf is ok with that. learn with hookers.

haha that sure sounds like a fun way to learn lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80