Panoramic Landscape

in #busy6 years ago

A39366E5-0FA0-49CE-BD75-84E33FB26903.jpeg

Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore. -Andre Gide

Photo was taken with iPhone X .

Sort:  

the sea is very beautiful. in what country the sea is.

Oh, isn't that the truth? A beautiful scene that you lay before me. So incredible that we live in a world full of such beauty. I hope you are having a wonderful weekend, Dan.

I don't think I ever asked you how it was to readjusting back to life once you left China.

I also find it amazing how beautiful the world can be and traveling is definitely a good reminder of that fact.

Readjusting couldn’t be any better thank you :) Some people ask me why I take so many photos of the blue skies here, I tell them that if they lived in China for 15 years they would do the same haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85