Starting the new year healthy ?

in #busy5 years ago

BCB351BE-0F93-48E3-AF43-736D0119CE29.jpeg
Of course ! No doubt about it.

851F6D44-60B0-439E-BE59-36F8CC039315.jpeg

... 5 minutes later :)

Sort:  

Mmmmmm! Cabbage and pastry! Hahaha no doubt, small changes. My son's behaviour was super triggering towards my desire to emotionally eat yesterday. This feta and spinach croissont fixed that! All the brocolli, cauliflower, apples, celery, grapes & carrots in the world in the fridge. I dont regret one single bite! One step at a time. Great to see you! Seems it's been a while since i have caught your blog. Had to pop by 🌅✌🌻

Thanks for stopping by ! Yea I haven’t been all that active lately. It’s a tough time during the bear market !

My new years resolution was to stop making new years resolutions, haven't broken my resolution yet :D

Haha that’s a good one ☝️

Same problem as me, i also said i will do yoga daily...i still drink coffee and chatting XD

I think in the end it’s small changes that count. Just going with the flow, nothing extreme, more importantly, enjoying the changes wherever it takes us

LO MY new Year was about the same but now I need to get serious ad loose the weight i put on over the holidays

Haha it’s the same each year ! I have been talking a lot of walks lately. Some say it’s boring but it’s kind of nice I think enjoying nature and checking surrounding .. kind of getting a break from home

I to love walking , I generally sneak out of the office for at least half an hour each day and take a stroll, but it snot quite the same in a big city as where I Live walking in a park or by the beach

Yea it’s not the same. But it’s also nice walking in the city. The buildings
Might not change so much but the people and activities always do

thats true I find walking in a more natural setting more refreshing but in the city if your observant there is always something new to see

those 5 minutes will get you every time ;)

Haha yep !

Lol! Spot on 😂
Happy New Year!

Happy new year !

Congratulations @dandesign86! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98