Sunset from my balcony

in #busy5 years ago

C6230D94-8790-42AD-BB8F-3CE8B9AE57B9.jpeg

I’ve been dreaming of this for quite a while; To have the forest as my back garden. Finally this has come true as I moved to the country side. It’s really tranquil here and relaxing and I don’t regret moving away from the city for one second. How about you do you dream of moving to the country side ?

Sort:  

looks good

I have thought a lot about moving to the countryside but still I like to live near the city

There are definitely pros and cons with both, but after living in big cities like Shanghai and Hangzhou this feels like a nice contrast.

I am not quite in the country side but a lot quiet than living in or close to NYC, but I would love to be out in the country and have a beautiful view like this

It looks so peacefull! I am thinking about country side a lot, but I don't want to move there yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87