Vacation Time!

in #busy6 years ago

Finally Vacation Time

The wait the last few days have been unbearable but now finally the journey begins. Today we had to get up rather early, around 6, and when I went in to town to catch the train it felt like a ghost town

06491CBA-2C3B-4874-96E7-2A74732B820C.jpeg

During vacation time in July and August many small towns become really empty as people head away either to the coast or abroad to a warmer climate.

What are your vacation plans ?

Sort:  

So early on vacation? The August is going to be a long month

What do you mean ? Why is August going to be long ?

Thanks my friend !

Before i see what u wrote i saw the picture, and i was going to ask u where was people, now I know haha.
My vacation time is done, I went to visit my parents in a small town, now Im back in the city, I need more Vacsssss
@dandesign86

Haha vacation usually passes too fast that’s for sure !

Such a cool shot down the road, Have a great vacation

6 is early, LOL I got up at 5:50 this morning that was a sleep in for me :)

Hahah lol! But you what they say early bird gets the worm !

@dandesign86 Some days like today I wish I could sleep in 5:30 was just to late to get out and catch the sunset so sitting here editing photos rather than taking them LOL

I have quite a bit of sunsets, but I almost have none of the sunrise ! I’m not able to get up that early, not during the summer time lol

@dandesign86 They are so early at this time of year very few people capture them

hey@dandesign86,
Good luck for your vacations. Enjoy a lot. BTW where are you from and where are you moving for vacations?
Thanks

I’m living in Sweden - for vacation I’m going to Cypress ! How about you ? Where are you from ?

I am from India...and as of now no plans for vacations.
Cheers

Cheers !

I am going to be steemit so that I can plan my next vacation plan. Traveling is wonderful. I like travel in crowdy places but alone so that I can observe wonderful people there.

Happy writing
Hash-tag

It can be very nice to travel alone sometimes for exploration - but I still prefer company :)

Most of the time I find people around who are like me and I make acquaintance with them . It's wonderful to talk to people you don't know initially but it's dangerous too..;-)

No excitement without danger ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66