Waiting for Dinner

in #busy5 years ago

When I cook or go to the kitchen, my dog always join a me, and sits in the corner waiting for the food to get ready so she can hopefully charm me to give her a little snack.

3D3B9078-3B7B-4F08-B06E-0B15F57DA3A0.jpeg

I guess it’s not for nothing that there’s the saying; “A dogs life”. On the other hand most of the time it’s my wife doing the cooking and me doing the waiting, so I shouldn’t complain either hehe.

Sort:  

Happy's a cutie pie! Tell @damira hi! Just wanted to pop in and check on you. Much luv.

So nice of you to stop by ! I will send my regards to Damira when I get home from work - have a great day my friend !

Looks so cute, ANd LOL yes you should not complain

Have a great day

Haha she’s is a cutie for sure . Have an awesome day my friend !

Thanks and you to have a great day

Oh, what a life! You lead a good one! You AND the dog! :) I hope your New Year is going well!

!tip

Thank you :) The new year is great thanks :) hope you are also doing well !

Awesome! Yes! Life is good! Thank you!

Well, he's inside, warm and eating, all for free. Not a bad deal

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely a good deal hehe

🎁 Hi @dandesign86! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: First Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So! 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Is this a subtle cry for help that you're waiting in this corner fon the days when your dog is getting the first serving?

Aww I’m sure that face works every time for a nice lil snack

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27