Heart Full Of Thanks

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180523_101208_229.JPG
Hi lovely individuals. Its another energizing day and I'm thankful forever by and by. I beyond any doubt can't quit acknowledging God for His decency and kindnesses perseveres for eternity.

As we as a whole knowGratitudeday challenge is a day by day challenge that urges people to be thankful for not entirely obvious points of interest and huge things
@tojukaka

Amid my waec examination I missed my business because of specific issues I went to my bad habit foremost to grumble about it he said there was nothing to do about it I lost any expectation of looking for entrance into university that year however when I went to chapel one devoted Sunday my minister lectured about confidence afer the sermon that day I began to trust that I will pick up affirmation that year so connected for support after the pillar exam I scored 251 and that year post utme exam was scrab and when giving confirmation the current convention was scratched off I was so happy low and observe when confirmation list was stuck my name was among the primary bunch I was extremely upbeat and my delight and I chose to share it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59