You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing about some social platforms /// Membahas tentang Beberapa platform Sosial

in #busy5 years ago

It is very interesting to me to see people all over the world so involved in steemit and this new social media platform on blockchain. How long have you been posting here and how many of your friends are active as well? Life can be very busy but I always try to post everyday and add value. Do you live near any of the volcanoes that have been active recently? I pay attention to that information regularly and have great concern for people in those areas. Tell me more how about the geology of your region. It looks like you had a good meeting today!

Sort:  

Hhhh, yes, there were hundreds of us, with steem prices going down, friends all leaving steemit, yes I understand very well, this is a business platform,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63