WHERE IS MY STEEM?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

They call it a block chain
I call it a love bond
I have searched and searched

For a love so true

How can you even come disguised in a blockchain
How can you not know I have been here all the while to have you
OH you came so I could find you

I'm most excited you are here when I needed you most

So, I lost my job
The reason I called your phone several times
It's sad enough that you were not reachable

I almost cried because I couldn't get you

It's looked like no hope was there to find
I could I even feed with no hope of income
Whoop! See you came through

Cos you don't want me hungry

Steemit came with all the desired love
Steem came with all the affection
Steem dollars came with goodies on my table

You see! It's not a blockchain, it's a love chain

stones-2533882_1280.jpg
source

Thanks to @yoo1900 for always bring supportive and helping the minnows.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74