You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Getting Attention on Twitter - For Censorship

in #busy5 years ago

thanks for the info..

I am trying to get some burlesque people from the Toronto scene to come over so I'll have to tell them to keep their photos elsewhere and them link them here..

hmm, what's the going place for decentralized photo sharing?

Sort:  

I don't do photos often. Is SteepShot still a thing.

I rarely do photos too.. I've gotten lazy and just uploaded stuff I think is cool to Instagram.. but them some people I know have had their complete history deleted in a recent purge anything Instagram considered NSWF.. Seems the way everything is going after that FOSTA law went into effect..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86