Challenge accepted

in #busy6 years ago

So I texted @partytrout this morning's episode of #themorningbowl... 5 minutes later he texts back.. "I can be there in 15 minutes".. Game on..

20181019_091415.jpg

Here's the contest

Good luck..

Peace out ya'll..

Sort:  

Man you guys suck! +2 and +3!? You mean neither of you are under par? WTF!? Have either of you birdied any holes yet? I'm guessing you are shooting a full 18 holes. I'm going to say the final score will be Dave +6 and Party Trout +8

Savage. This is a pretty difficult course. I've never finished it under par. You have one number right tho.

I won't participate since one person on here has got it half right. But cool to put on this Contest worth 5 Steem. As a fellow dolphin and Content Creator myself I look forward to "working" with you @davedickeyyall :)

Close.. you have one number right

very nice post friend keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78