First snow on #themorningbowl

in #busy6 years ago

Welcome to Colorado's first snow fall.. Got about 2 inches of snow last night.. I'm not a fan of snow but it sure is pretty..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Look who showed up to not blog today... he heard I had #thechronic ... he swears his #introducemyself post is coming soon..

Don't forget to tip your waitresses..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

I'd be long gone by now! I hate being cold and snow is for the polar bears! I guess the guy from Texas was ready for a quick get away?

Snow is pretty, meanwhile in Indiana we are having an Indian Summer current temperature at 10 am is 77 degrees with a high expected today of 88 degrees

🤣 No worries.. real winter is coming... I remember Indiana winters.. i'll be posting from sunny somewhere warm lol

Tuscon has the Gem and Mineral Fest!

I love Colorado snow, but I don't think I'd enjoy camping in it. What the hell is that family doing parking so close to the frigging road?! Dangerous much? Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Goooooood morning guys! ❄❄❄
That truck is --eeeek-- so close to the narrow shoulder highway yeesh 😖 icarumba! It's snowing so early this year!! We have had a shitload of it but gladly it's all melted. How longtill you head further south? ✌have a wonderful fantastic day!!!

@partytrout says you should come give him a yoga lesson..

I'm guessing a month..

Been really thinking of doing daily yoga class blogs. I appreciate the nugde @partytrout a month till ya head south.... that will be sweet! Came back home to 29° or so & snow. Brrr ❄🌾

GET out!!!
You just had to go there!

I am so NOT ready for S-N-O-W... pffftt

I wasn't really ready for it either.. I HATE snow..

So when you move camp, do you have a trailer to tow the 4wheeler from the back of the bus? Stay warm!!

The scooter and the ATV both fit on the trailer..

20181004_145009.jpg

Man, it's nothing but rain, rain, rain on this side of the mountains. Can't wait for the snow actually. Then I have an excuse for bunny slippers, scarfs and cappuccino. :)

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 42% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86