Last #themorningbowl from St Thomas

in #busy5 years ago

Good morning everyone. Sorry I'm late with this morning's episode.. ...but the neighbor and I were having a discussion.. She thinks I'm stupid.. I'm saying full blown retard.

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Either way I am checking out of the hotel today.. on to next adventure..

Peace out ya'll. Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Haha! Does she know you are a famous retard at least? Your adventure takes us to a new island? Right on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Arguments on vacation?! Bummer!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 76% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Goddamn if you are retarded Dave then what does that make me? A dipshit!? Dipshit Democracy is here! Good luck in Puerto Rico. I can't wait to see what the place looks like a year after that hurricane. Be careful Dave! Oh wait you are retarded so I don't have to remind you of that LOL ;-).

Right on Dave! Maybe you'll find a crypto mama in Puerto Rico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86