You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm still reeling a bit from "Ned Talks"

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Steemit Inc, seem to forget they are TAKING 25% of everything we earn from the top and they have given us nothing in terms of communication in years -- now they seek to wind us up , and not engage us in discussion about it-- The witnesses all earn heaps from us as well, and so far they seek to do nothing to help us survive this top down decision making process. I reckon we can survive and do better without Steemit inc but we must stop paying them and start a governance system of our own. I propose that I become the new God(Ned) of Steemit and I will make all decisions on behalf of those of use who earn nothing here, instead of on behalf of those who have been scamming here since the first year. Vote 1 ME.

Sort:  

read my lenghty comment somewhere here and tell me what you think! Can we make that steem.pay?

I'm not sure what you mean when you say taking 25% from the top?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89