You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last stay in Paris, exploring the touristy things for one more time (Fotos +Videos)

in #busy5 years ago

Hi there,

I hope you enjoyed it to the fullest because tomorrow Paris will be a "warzone"
The news is telling us to stay away from Paris or at least avoid any protests!
Luckily your photo's look perfect and even the weather seemed to suit you.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Naaa, the news are always a bit dramatic!! I was there last saturday and things are ok. The french are always on the streets because of something. This is normal there, nobody is panicing.. dont worry :)

Normal? 🤔 Last time I visit Paris the streets didn't look like this 😉

Well they didnt look like this went I went neighter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83