we should smile in every phase

in #busy6 years ago

If you love something, let it go. If it does not come back it was not yours to began with. Life is a difficult thing to understand. It makes us too much happy and suddenly takes away the happiness. But we should smile in every phase of the life. If it weren’t for the fact that he’d been flat on his back in a full body cast, then recovering, he probably would be glad he missed finishing the school year since it meant he’s now enrolled at his version of Hogwarts. when you shoot for the stars, you can't ever look back. I don't like the darkness but I want to live in it, I don't want to have pains but I always have it, I want to live in good way, happy and very normal life but I just can't. Because it's not that thing which some one gave me and I didn't took from anybody or anything that's just my destiny.

Hope your upvoteg-gif-update (4).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01