You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trinity of Kutaisi – 3 reasons to visit Kutaisi

in #busy6 years ago

This church is so beautifully painted. It must have been an amazing experience to stand in the middle of the church and enjoy the beauty around you.. I love churches and cathedrals.. There are so many stories behind those thick walls.

Your photos are beautiful as always. It makes me enjoy Georgia from the comfort of my chair :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

I do love churches too, and all places of worship as a matter of fact. They're always calm and serene so it feels soothing to visit them, especially when they're as beautiful as those in Georgia!

Thanks for your kind comments. :) I'm happy our photos made you travel to Georgia for a while. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81