Stay in touch with us to read more such stories!

in #busy6 years ago

My wife's primary teacher. At night after dinner, my wife was watching the class one. I saw my Mrs. eyes twitching to see the book.
I was sitting near the TV watching. Looking at Mrs., I saw my wife wiping tears.
I was surprised and asked what was crying !!!
My mistress said. There was an essay in the class one exam. "my wish"

  • What is the crystal !!
  • I saw all the accounts. Everyone wrote well. - So?
  • Seeing one's account and not being able to cope with myself. Eyes were filled with two water.
  • Well tell me what the baby wrote.
    Mrs began to read the essay .....
    I wish I would be a smartphone.
    My parents love smartphones too. But do not love me
    Where my father goes with his smartphone. But I do not take it with me.
    When my phone came, my mother quickly went to the phone. But I do not even cry if I do not come to my mother.
    My dad plays games on smartphones. But do not play with me. I say to my father, do not take me a little while, father. But the father does not take me off. The smartphone is always in the lap of the father.
    Go to my mother, do not you mother, do not play with me. But my mother is angry with me and can not see, I'm talking to your uncle in chat with you now.
    My parents do not care about Rose Rose's smartphone. But I do not care about anything.
    When my mother speaks to her father on the phone, the mother pappes her father on a smartphone. But I did not even pipe my mother a day.
    My father sleeps with a smartphone near the head. But I do not get involved in sleeping anytime.
    My mother charged four to five times a day for smartphones. But sometimes I forgot to give me food. But my mother did not forget to charge the smartphone.
    So I'll be a smartphone.
    I want to be always with my parents as a smart phone.
    After listening to the text of his wife, I asked my wife to be very emotional.
    Wrote this essay?
  • Our children.
    I stayed and sat for a while. I've been thinking about a lot. In the eyes of my wife and my wife, the water started to fall.
    Stay tuned with me to read more such stories.Logopit_1525715225754.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98