HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @OZURUMBA

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, today is not just a day because it's a special day in the life of an erudite Steemian, a young, talented, promising, industrious and kind hearted man.

STozurumba 20180602_100234.jpg

I knew him way back in university days, he was my course mate and in fact, he was a student-philanthropist. Full of ideas and full of energy, down to heart, handsome and accommodating.

Screenshot_20180602-101129.png

When @surpassinggoogle talks about being a whale inside, I look at @ozurumba and all I see is a whale within, waiting to manifest at any slightest opportunity.

Today is your day bro and I can't but wish you all the best things of life and many more. You have always portrayed the character of consistency and relentlessness in all you do. Sometimes you even motivate me to keep moving against all odds. You have explored so many things which has made you a well of knowledge.

Being friends with you is amazing and I look forward to learning more things from you. People talk about how handsome you look but what I talk about is the zeal with which you do things.

I wish you the best wife in the nearest future and I pray you find wealth in all your hard work.

Cheers to more years

cheers to a better life

cheers to @ozurumba A. K. A fineboy

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Brother may you have long life and Prosperity, may everything good in life be your portion, yeah we know there'll be hustle but it will be fresh hustle in Jesus Name. Amen

Happy birthday brotherly, my erudite biochemist @ozurumba.

Onyeoma.. I see you.. Danke

Happy Birthday Erudite @ozuruma

Ohh my God... Thanks a million @desmoniac God bless you real good!

You are welcome bro

Happy birthday dear. More dollars and favours... 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Amen.. Thanks so much @gwenflorida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95