SCORUM ... GREAT COMMUNITY WAITING FOR YOU

in #busy6 years ago

bbvnbvnbvn.png

Good evening dear steemians. In this post I want to talk a little about a community related to sports and everything in the sports environment, and I mean SCORUM. Excellent community friend. It has a strong resemblance to STEEMIT. Your payment system is of two currencies: the SCR and the SP. The SCR is for liquidity, it can be transferred to other users of the community. And the SP is similar to steemit Steem Power and this represents the voting power of the platform.

By joining the Scorum platform they will receive 5SP which will increase rapidly through their quality and originality entries. I'm already going for my third week, and I really have made great progress.

You can place me on the Scorum platform as @ destroyer33 like here in Steemit. We wait for you friends.

Sitio web : http://www.scorum.com

Contacts:
Scorum: @destroyer33
Telegram: @destroyer3340
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/omar.rivera.121

nhhhmm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59