why this happened

in #busy6 years ago

images (8).jpeg
Imagesource
Why all of this had to happen
When I firmly in the establishment
Spend the rest of your life with you
You're no longer what I want to be with me slamanya
Love

God help me
To understand
This inner suffering
help me, God
In order to be able to circumvent
If he's not for me

All plans with you lover
It can not happen without your warmth
Now a stranger in my life
No more wishes I guess from you
Love

Sort:  

Congratulations @diantbi, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4006 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1909.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great writeup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76