Donatello Club talent show - October 2018

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Dear music, dance and comedy lovers

After carefully watching most of the contests running here on Steemit, I realised that most of them have too many judges so I'm going to organise my own talent show. I have been here over two years, exactly since 12th of July 2016 and I did not receive any support for my contests and projects apart from a very few people.

It's easy to enter:

There will be three winners, one for music, one for dance and one for comedy.

Only one entry per person.

Your music, dance or comedy video must be at least 120 seconds long.

Please write a post on https://Donatelloclub.eu by 27/10/2018. It will be easier to find the entries. Your Donatelloclub.eu post will appear on @donwhale.

Of course you can write your post on your Steemit account so you can receive some upvotes for it. If you do so, one tag must be "donatelloclubdigitalcard". If you write your post on Steemit, please leave a comment here along with your post url and the video because after a week it will disappear from feed. You don't need to share your post url and the video as a comment if you write your post on https://Donatelloclub.eu.

Title must contain: "Donatello Club talent show, October 2018 - (Music, dance or comedy) entry".

Prize: Each winner will get 2 STEEM. This will increase if there will be some donations. There is a participation fee of 100 Donatello Club points (Donatello Club digital cards). Don't worry if you don't have any points in your Donatelloclub.eu profile, you can still take part.

Please upvote and share if you like this post.

I will be the only judge.

P.s. In order to validate your Donatello Club digital cards (points) you need to join https://Donatelloclub.eu and mention this post. Winners will be announced by the end of the month.
How I will select the winners:
Let's say that there are 30 music entries, 10 dance entries and 1 comedy entry.
There will be one winner for each category. I will select 1 music, 1 dance and 1 comedy video.

Sort:  

I have been busy with many things in my family and I could not be by steemit, but I am glad to know that you are always innovating within the community! successful friend!

Thank you so much for passing by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87