Thirsty Thursday

in #busy6 years ago


source

In a general way of motivating myself to get rid of my mid 30's dad bod I am going to post up in a general shit post manner just good looking in shape people as a little eye candy for everyone to oogle over . I would just post my normal hot chick post and drink beer instead of working out but somehow I have gained a female following so I will mix it up and maybe it will motivate us all to get off our asses and get in better shape. After all we don't want to look like a bunch of slugs sitting out on the beach when steemit makes us millionaires

Soooooo here ................. we .................... go........................

Feel free to post what ever you "like"

What i want to get to. lol

What I would walk through a mile of broken glass for

Do chicks dig the lip bite like guys do when a girl does it? Or do we just look retarded?

research.jpg

Show me what you think is perfection. No judgement here. Just general shitposting to pass the time.

:)

Sort:  


I think there's no denying that Cara will always have a place in every mans mind heart.

Oh yeah, I think she has deffenatly made a few withdrawls from the spank bank.

Theres just something about Paul Rudd....

He is actually from the kansas city area here. He is supposed to be at the royals game here pretty soon. I will try and mug him and sneek him out of the stadium for you. Don't worry. I won't touch the face.
:)

Youre an angel!! :D

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 90.05%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.87

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @doomsdaychassis

We have planted already 4510.33 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25651.64
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @doomsdaychassis

We have planted already 4501.59 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25652.08
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Make sure you source your content, images, and/or GIFs to avoid getting flagged. Even if they come from open sources they need to be linked so there’s no misunderstanding. Please correct the issue on this post and any other posts you’ve submitted to us. This is your first warning.

Want to start trading with comfort?
https://masscoinapp.com/ - the best thing for it.
Read the description on the main page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95