Check out my Fiverr gigs!

in #busy6 years ago
Hello guys!, as you may know i work as a freelancer on Fiverr (https://www.fiverr.com/dreamrafa), offering my services as session musician. I offer a variety of works, like recording guitar or any instruments, and complete music production including composing music for your project if needed... I have been doing pretty good so far, and i would like to offer you guys here my services too... It would be great to get some work on steemit and get paid with steem.


Fiverr2.jpg

Also if you check out my profile on Fiverr, you would help me to rank my profile higher on the site and probably get more jobs, and i could use some feedback from you on how to improve my profile! :D

So it it would really help me if you click on my gigs and just check them out!... Also if you need any other job done, you probably can find it there!


Gig1
Gig2
Gig3

Rafael.

Sort:  

great job brother! I tried to add a review but I couldnt! wish you luck man \m/

You can also ply your trade at http://www.steemgigs.org , it's the Steem blockchain's version of fiverr. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97