You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: #Wednesdaywalk in Aloha

in #busy5 years ago

Heck yeah! Pass me over a crescent roll so that I, also can make a delicious eclair. Some of my Fondest Memories are camping, usually On The Water Somewhere. Family, friends and everything in between got together and just had fun. I don't think there was ever an agenda oh, just taking our four-legged friends and living life. It was always a refreshing time that included lots of fishing swimming and later in life, diving. That is when these trips got really fun. Wind and Rain were never our friends and for the years of camping in a tent I can say that we endured plenty of weather, but never a bad time. Thanks for sharing your time with us and as always I wish you a most wonderful day!

Thanks for being a great member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

You really need to try them sometime if you get the chance. Getting them cooked perfectly can be a bit of an art, but if you have a good fire it is a little more forgiving. We tent camped for several years before we made the jump to a travel trailer. I would never go back now.

I went to a trailer years ago and sold it when I moved to Europe. I still like to tent camp but will eventually buy a motorhome as I dislike unhitching the travel trailer.

But, of course, time and finances will tell.

I will try them! They sound amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86