You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Cannot Leave the Korean Store Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #busy5 years ago

You sure know how I love to go through that Korean store, don't you? Even if I don't want to buy any of it, you know I want to go in and look! I thought those were declawed cats or wishing you good luck we're having good luck. Now I can't remember but the cats had some significance. And very popular. Oh wow! The arm smooth but the bells don't ring. You know we got to have one of those!!

I'm trying to decide what I would do with the little girl on the swing especially if I had to take the bunny to go with it! Okay, the cats are overrun! As long as they're not feral I'm okay. Do they celebrate Easter there or is the bunny pain just popular? Don't be perplexed! It's just one of those kitschy little stories that you will find everywhere, just different stuff! Always fun to take a run through, even if it's for a giggle! I want to thank you for taking the time and the trouble to run through the store and give us a good time. I want you to know how much I appreciate the time and effort spent putting the post together.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84