You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: My favorite corners in the shopping mall, มุมที่เราชอบในห้างสรรพสินค้า

in #busy5 years ago

Indeed! An interesting Market to go to! Sounds like you got some good exercise out of the deal!

Those pet strollers or prams have been popular with the older people around here for a while. When I see them, it used to be funny looking, but, I guess I can see the practicality of it.

Those gold and silver pieces were over the top beauty in the design department, but, for sure you would have to have someplace special to put them! Otherwise, they would look very out of place! I agree with you! Very Great Gatsby-ish! Some of them I really loved!

The cactus was oddly paired up with the other things, but, I like them! And I really thought the orchids were real! LOL You really got to see some different things this week! Thanks for sharing them with us!

Thanks for taking the time and effort to put together this post and as always, I hope you have a wonderful week!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. I have just started seeing these strollers for cats and dogs this year! Usually these owners would dress up in bright colour costumes while pushing their cats or dogs around high-end shopping malls. It’s a kind of fashion show to attract public attention. They are all very happy to their photos taken too!

I forgot to say that those cacti were also fake. Those colourful orchids and cacti did fool me for a while. I wonder when we’ll have fake people or clones sold in shopping malls!

Thank you very much for your hard work in creating this wonderful tag for Steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81