You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Publish and be damned

in #busy5 years ago

And here I thought it was a dog! Perspective is everything. I would never have guessed that your dog was standing on a thatched roof. As they say position is key. It's always the small things, isn't it?

I agree that we need to love what we are doing here otherwise what's the point?

I really do like it here a lot, but I can understand your thoughts on figuring out what was important. I do love the interaction within the blog and I find more enjoyment out of that then the upvote. Not that I don't enjoy the money, but if I had to choose which I would rather have oh, I think I would take the interaction. Truly, I'm tap dancing and singing at the same time here on steemit and barely breaking a dollar on a lot of posts. So I'll take the interaction.

I, for one am so happy to see you back. You bring writing that gives you cause to think and I truly appreciate it and you. Welcome back!

!tip

Sort:  

This gave a fit of the giggles.

Truly, I'm tap dancing and singing at the same time here on steemit and barely breaking a dollar on a lot of posts

It makes one wonder what one has to do around here to noticed?

Advertising

If it's good enough for stinc, it's good enough for us lol

Truth is funnier than comedy for me. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81