You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Around The Stage In The Yeongsanjae Ritual

in #busy6 years ago

When I was in school, it was taught by nuns and monks. I would have to say that I always thought of that as other-worldly. Something above a normal human being. They were very special and as a young person, fun of them hands separated from me.

This would probably distress them as they do not think that way I was once told. The person who told me this was a nun. I like how you caught them in action. Taking pictures, put in towels over their head and just being a regular part of the crowd.

I wonder how much practice it takes to be able to manage that heavy tray of food? That man has amazing strength!

I bore witness to the historical event of the hand shaking and the speech live with each other. May we be blessed to have a joint peace between us all.

I hope the ritual was very satisfying.

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67