You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday random things around the city

in #busy5 years ago

Nice transition!!!

You already got your #MonochromeMonday up?? I am falling so far behind. I have to run to catch up. I absolutely love the first shot. It is, hands down, my favorite. The way statues littered the landscape in yesteryear is unfathomable.

They filled up cities and even small towns, commemorating a leader or important person or even. We don't do that much anymore. Still, I am enamored with it. I too, love the different lamposts and lamps, especially in the older cities. They seem to keep the older ones and build around them. My favorite. I am in favor of keeping history alive for as long as feasible.

A wonderful way to start the week, monochromic.

!tip

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85